We use cookies to understand how you use our site and give you an awesome experience.
By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
Sebring International Raceway Sebring International Raceway
 (800) 626-RACE   Purchase Tickets
 (800) 626-RACE  Purchase Tickets

Gallery of Legends

Sebring Raceway

In 2002 the raceway celebrated the 50th running of the 12 Hours of Sebring. In honor of all the distinguished drivers and car manufactures that have raced in this event the Sebring Hall of Fame was formed. The prestigious luncheon occurs every other year on the Friday before the race, with the next induction coming in 2016. Sebring RacewayInductees include such greats as Alec and Mary Ulmann, Juan Manuel Fangio, Carroll Shelby, Porsche, Dan Gurney, Sir Stirling Moss, Mario Andretti, Bobby Rahal, Ferrari, Phil Hill, Briggs Cunningham and Brian Redman, Roger Penske, Hans Stuck, Derek Bell, Johnny O’Connell, and Corvette.

In 2008 the Sebring Hall of Fame gave a permanent home for the Gallery of Legends. During the 12 Hours of Sebring the Gallery of Legends is a showroom for cars that have raced in Sebring over the years. Each year a committee will pick a historic year from which they host cars that have raced in the 12 Hours.

For information on renting the building contact:

Rita Estes


  • Mobile1
  • Michelin
  • Chevrolet
  • Rolex
  • Corvette
  • Advent Health
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4