275481261 10160793722719063 8131553690348554584 N.jpg

Fourth Annual IMSA Twelve Hour Fan Fest in Downtown Sebring Tuesday, March 15

The City on the Circle will again help welcome the world‘s greatest drivers and sports car racing teams with the Fourth Annual IMSA Twelve Hour Fan Fest on Tuesday, March 15 from 5:30-8 p.m.

The free community event will feature appearances by more than 15 drivers, a parade of more than 35 beautiful IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship transporters — which are used by teams as a mobile office, shop and race car transporter — race car displays, live music and food trucks.

Local band Raisin‘ Cain and DJ Ian Belanger will provide an upbeat and exciting mood, and a driver question and answer session will take place at 6:30 p.m.  Fans young and old can meet the drivers and get autographs following the Q&A session.

Supporting corporate partners of the event include Sebring International Raceway, Michelin, AdventHealth, Alan Jay Automotive Network, Yuengling and Sebring PX — the official merchandise vendor of Sebring International Raceway.

For more information and updates leading up to the event, visit the IMSA Twelve Hour Fan Fest at Sebring event page.

Sebring Fan Fest 2022 Schedule of Events:

5:30 p.m.                             Event Opens

5:30 p.m.                             Live Music

6 p.m.                                   IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship Transporter Parade

6:15 p.m.                             Welcome — Sebring Raceway President Wayne Estes and Sebring Mayor John Shoop

6:20 p.m.                             Kids Power Wheels Race

6:30 p.m.                             Driver Fan Forum and Q&A

6:55 p.m.                             Driver Autograph Session

7:20 p.m.                             Live Music

Among the drivers expected to attend include:

  • Filipe Albuquerque
  • Jarett Andretti
  • Josh Burdon
  • Matt Campbell
  • Gabby Chaves
  • Ted Giovanis
  • Mathieu Jaminet
  • Kyle Marcelli
  • Sheena Monk
  • Ryan Dalziel
  • Kyle Tilley
  • Felipe Nasr
  • Hugh Plumb
  • Matt Plumb
  • Alex Rockwell
  • Eric Rockwell
  • Will Stevens
  • Ricky Taylor
  • Owen Trinkler